BINDER X
Delete Your Binder X Account
Binder X users can permanently delete their account from within the Binder X app.
- Sign in to Binder X.
- Open Settings.
- Select Delete Account.
- Follow the confirmation prompts.
Deleting your account permanently removes your Binder X account and associated user data, including profile information, binders, decks, wishlist data, social data, and other account-associated Binder X data.
If you cannot access your account, contact Binder X support at [email protected] for assistance with an account deletion request.